Add to Report View Custom Report

Board of Directors

2019 RADC Officers:

  • John Ingebrigtson, Chair
  • Al Kokesch, Vice-Chair
  • Sherri Schueller, Secretary/Treasurer

2019 RADC Board members:

  • Vacancy
  • Sherri Schueller
  • Al Kokesch 
  • Tony Madsen
  • Maggy Blue
  • John Ingebrigtson 
  • Vacancy

2019 Member Communities:

  • Belview
  • Clements
  • Lower Sioux Indian Community
  • Lucan
  • Seaforth
  • Vesta
  • Wabasso
  • Wanda


Fast Fact Image

"Living in the Cities for four years made me appreciate the kind of lifestyle the rural area has to offer.  It is a wonderful place to raise a family, and people are not too busy to wave when passing by or just stop to visit.  I felt a strong desire to bring a form of quality of healthcare back to this area."

Dr. Kyle Pankonin, Lamberton

Virtual Tour

CLICK HERE FOR A Redwood County Virtual Tour